PostPosted: 27 Jun 2006, 00:14 
Cordia Guru
Cordia Guru

CRUISE DETAILS:

DATE: Saturday 29th, July
TIME: 10am
LEAVE: 10:50am
DESTINATION: Wollongong

"HAHAHAHA, now im fairly new to the Cordia scene but I guarentee there will be big interest by the amount of time's this topic will be viewed. I think its time a decent Sydney cruise is organised. I'm not saying I'll be doing it but im just putting the following questions forward:

1-Whos interested in attending?
2-Who's game enough to organise?
3-Who can get some interest from affiliated car clubs?
4-Where could we cruise to?

I dont know about the rest of you guys but i was hoping for a cruise from West Sydney to the Gong...."

Last edited by OGE:33Z on 29 Jul 2006, 22:50, edited 3 times in total.

Post subject:
PostPosted: 27 Jun 2006, 01:39 
Forum Regular
Forum Regular

Let me be the first to say i am in.

Ladies and gentlemen from sydney that own cordias put your name down for this cruise as people need to see our beloved cars so that they know we are out there. When was the last time a good cordia cruise was held with a decent amount of cars. So far people have had there cordias in the garage hiding, why not take theme out and come for this drive.

hope to see you guys soon.

Post subject:
PostPosted: 27 Jun 2006, 11:10 
OGEEZ, you sound very keen and so wanting to cruise, You got game i think you do. Wollongong sounds like fun. Make it a weekend. Do you prefer to have a mixed cruise or have it a Cordia only cruise.?

Put a date and we will discuss it.

Post subject:
PostPosted: 27 Jun 2006, 15:45 
Cordia Guru
Cordia Guru